/files/My Pictures/Logos/New FOLC Brand.jpg

Waxahachie Campus  
515 E. Marvin Avenue, Waxahachie TX  75165
Office  972.923.9470   Fax  972.923.9474


Rev. Edwin LipseyLead Pastor            

pastor@foundationoflifechurch.com Ext. 101


Beth Wagner- Executive Secretary

beth@foundationoflifechurch.com Ext. 101

Dawn Lipsey- Administrator                          

dawn@foundationoflifechurch.com Ext. 104


Rev. TJ & Cameron VonWald- Student Ministries Pastors

tj@foundationoflifechurch.com Ext. 105


Brent Jones- Worship Pastor

brent@foundationoflifechurch.com Ext. 110

(All other staff can be contacted through the church office at extension 101)


Ennis Campus

2003 E Ennis Ave, Ennis TX 75119

Office: 972.875.1200 Fax: 972.875.1202



John Newman- Campus Pastor

john@foundationoflifechurch.com

Kiara West - Executive Secretary
kiara@foundationoflifechurch.com


Chris Taylor - Children's Ministry

chris@foundationoflifechurch.com

 

Josh & Kiara West - Worship Pastors

kiara@foundationoflifechurch.com




(All other staff can be contacted through the church office)




/files/My Pictures/Logos/facebook-logo_Resized_300x300.png Foundation of Life Church